210 9637700 - 210 9631890
Δευτ - Παρ: 9:00-20:30, Σαβ: 9:00-15:00

7 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2014 Ford Kuga
€ 17.900

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
124000 Km. | 2000 cc | 163 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | EURO 5
  • ΚΛΙΜΑΤΙΣΜΟΣ - A/C
  • ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟΣ ΠΙΛΟΤΟΣ
  • ΖΑΝΤΕΣ ΑΛΟΥΜΙΝΙΟΥ
  • ΤΕΤΡΑΚΙΝΗΣΗ
Ford Kuga TDCI AWD TITANIUM 17.900 € 124000 km 2014 car ford-kuga-2014-2000cc-36595

2014 Ford Focus
€ 8.390

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
113000 Km. | 1600 cc | 105 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Κόκκινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
  • ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟΣ ΠΙΛΟΤΟΣ
  • ΥΠΟΒΟΗΘΗΣΗ ΠΑΡΚΑΡΙΣΜΑΤΟΣ
Ford Focus TDCI TREND ECONETIC SVP 8.390 € 113000 km 2014 car ford-focus-2014-1600cc-42209

2015 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
101000 Km. | 1600 cc | 95 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Ford Fiesta TDCI TREND ECONETIC 7.990 € 101000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1600cc-42393

2003 Ford Maverick
€ 2.990

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
161000 Km. | 2000 cc | 150 bhp | Βενζίνη | Χειροκίνητο | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | EURO 5
  • ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟΣ ΠΙΛΟΤΟΣ
  • ΖΑΝΤΕΣ ΑΛΟΥΜΙΝΙΟΥ
  • ΗΛΙΟΡΟΦΗ
  • ΤΕΤΡΑΚΙΝΗΣΗ
Ford Maverick XLT 2.990 € 161000 km 2003 car ford-maverick-2003-2000cc-42456

2009 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.300

Mini-Μικρό
144000 Km. | 1400 cc | 96 bhp | Βενζίνη | Αυτόματο | Μπορντό (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
  • ΚΛΙΜΑΤΙΣΜΟΣ - A/C
  • ΥΠΟΒΟΗΘΗΣΗ ΠΑΡΚΑΡΙΣΜΑΤΟΣ
  • ΖΑΝΤΕΣ ΑΛΟΥΜΙΝΙΟΥ
  • ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ ΚΙΒΩΤΙΟ
Ford Fiesta TITANIUM 3D AUT 7.300 € 144000 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1400cc-42529

2016 Ford Courier
€ 10.990

Van
23000 Km. | 1600 cc | 95 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Ford Courier TREND CDTI ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ 10.990 € 23000 km 2016 car ford-courier-2016-1600cc-41886

2007 Ford Mondeo
€ 4.490

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
94000 Km. | 2000 cc | 145 bhp | Βενζίνη | Χειροκίνητο | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
  • ΚΛΙΜΑΤΙΣΜΟΣ - A/C
  • ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟΣ ΠΙΛΟΤΟΣ
  • ΥΠΟΒΟΗΘΗΣΗ ΠΑΡΚΑΡΙΣΜΑΤΟΣ
  • ΖΑΝΤΕΣ ΑΛΟΥΜΙΝΙΟΥ
Ford Mondeo GHIA 4.490 € 94000 km 2007 car ford-mondeo-2007-2000cc-42124

GARAGE