210 9637700 - 210 9631890
Δευτ - Παρ: 9:00-20:30, Σαβ: 9:00-15:00

7 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2013 Fiat Doblo
€ 8.990

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
75000 Km. | 1400 cc | 95 bhp | Βενζίνη | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Doblo ACTIVE ECO S/S 8.990 € 75000 km 2013 car fiat-doblo-2013-1400cc-43482

2006 Fiat Grande Punto
€ 3.490

Mini-Μικρό
136000 Km. | 1400 cc | 95 bhp | Βενζίνη | Χειροκίνητο | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Grande Punto ACTIVE 3D 3.490 € 136000 km 2006 car fiat-grande-punto-2006-1400cc-43444

2012 Fiat Fiorino
€ 4.800

Van
159000 Km. | 1248 cc | 80 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Fiorino 1.3 MTJ SX16V ECO S/S 4.800 € 159000 km 2012 car fiat-fiorino-2012-1248cc-43423

2013 Fiat Scudo
€ 14.900

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
124000 Km. | 2000 cc | 130 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Scudo 130 MULTIJET 9-SEATS 14.900 € 124000 km 2013 car fiat-scudo-2013-2000cc-43382

2001 Fiat Punto
€ 1.800

Mini-Μικρό
267000 Km. | 1242 cc | 60 bhp | Βενζίνη | Χειροκίνητο | Μπλέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 4
Fiat Punto CITY 1.800 € 267000 km 2001 car fiat-punto-2001-1242cc-42401

2012 Fiat Panda
€ 4.990

Mini-Μικρό
192000 Km. | 1200 cc | 75 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Panda DYNAMIC MTJ 4.990 € 192000 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1200cc-11648

2008 Fiat 500
€ 5.490

Mini-Μικρό
179000 Km. | 1248 cc | 75 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Κόκκινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 4
  • ΥΠΟΒΟΗΘΗΣΗ ΠΑΡΚΑΡΙΣΜΑΤΟΣ
  • ΖΑΝΤΕΣ ΑΛΟΥΜΙΝΙΟΥ
Fiat 500 MULTIJET 5.490 € 179000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1248cc-42311

GARAGE